Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Coccinelle et Clémentine
3 décembre 2005

So cliché

Today, I've decided to write my post in english. First of all because it can bring me a brand-new kind of readers, like Englishmen in New York or Americans in Paris and it is very important, in our world of mondialisation. Moreover I thought it would be fun (and my life would appear more interesting that way).

I just wanted to tell everyone who cares (that means a lot of people, doesn't it ?) that I sort of lost my job, my fabulous job in the library, the first job I really liked. Well I mean, I didn't really "lost" it ; I do still work until the end of the month, but my contract will not be "weniouvelable" on january. It's because I was a "vakeutèèère" and three persons were hired instead, for a CAE, which is, I believe, an new contract 'made in'... the actual government. So Mr de Villepin can say that there are less unemployed people and be happy (althought it's an infamous lie), while I just have been completely fucked like a little piglet.

Otherwise, I'm fine.
A little bit irritated, indeed.
But fine.

So I just have to look for a new job. I know I can rely on big and glorious employers like McDonald's, where a lot of my fellow students work. "Bac + 4 ?" Who cares after all.

But I'm fine.

Usually, I like saturdays, because I don't have to work on saturday. Neither in the library nor in the university. But today was a bloody saturday because I had to get up early and go to the Sowbonne to have a blank test. It was Greek, and Greek is not funny.

So, just now, I'm very tired and all I want is to sleep during the rest of my life, I think.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
ptite baby> Alors comme Google est une source infinie de bo-numeur, je t'invite, pour avoir quelques éclaircissements, à cliquer sur mon pseudo ci-dessus, cela t'amènera à une joyeuse traduction automatique. :)<br /> Biz à toi.
P
Je suis une "fan" de ce blog mais par pitié l'anglais... Pour moi c'est une torture!<br /> Faudrait pt'être que je m'y mette.Je me sens SEULE!<br /> <br /> Biz
S
Allez, que quelqu'un se dévoue pour l'allemand, j'ai tout oublié !<br /> [Ouais il faudrait que ce blog devienne un pôle d'échange européen. D'ailleurs j'ai eu mes premiers Hongrois qui sont venus chercher des photos de Rachel McAdams - comme quoi, on ne le sait pas, mais les Hongrois ont bon goût.]<br /> <br /> "Be Happy, eat some carrots" >>> je peux m'en faire un T-shirt ?
J
Vamos a la playa !
Q
This is a poem dedicated to all the good hopeless student.<br /> <br /> "Think of all the possibilities that are offered to you, like working at the star bucks near you, writing that Germaine will have a cup of "supermoccaccilatte on the smurf" (yes, les schtroumphs). Think that you can order some cheese burger without cucumber for useless people, think that there are a lot of poor people on the streets who once were like us...<br /> <br /> Smile, fucking idiot, smile! Be Happy, and eat some carrots!"<br /> <br /> That's it, merry christmas!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité